Red Berries CBD

Red Berries CBD

Write a review
Normal price
€11,90
Reduced price
€11,90
Normal price
Exhausted
Unit price
By 
Taxes included.

Red Berries, a fruity and sweet flavour

Marie Jeanne has concocted a gourmet and unique creation for a vaping with the scent of wood fruits. Our Red Berries e-liquid gives you the intense taste of red fruits enhanced by a slightly sweet note.

A bottle with a unique plant design

Marie Jeanne's CBD Red Berries e-liquid   Red Berries is presented in a 10 ml bottle closed by a secure cap. It is recognizable by the design of its colorful bottle dotted with floral motifs. Depending on your vaping habits, choose the "Red Berries" flavour in the CBD concentration that's right for you: 50, 100, or 300 mg per 10 ml bottle.

A certified French e-liquid without THC

Marie Jeanne creates e-liquids at the CBD that meet current standards. The level of THC in our e-liquids is undetectable. The CBD we use comes from hemp plants that are allowed to be grown by the European Union. Red Fruit aromas are combined with CBD and then diluted in an e-liquid base consisting of 80% PG (propylene Glycol) and 20% GV (vegetable glycerin).

Original sensors and high-end design make Marie Jeanne e-liquids popular products for vapers looking for a tasty experience. Inspired by the sweet flavours of red fruits, Marie-Jeanne's Red Berries provides a real pleasure for the senses, both olfactory and taste.

All our products comply with European law - (EU) 2015/2283

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Votez pour nous sur Top-CBD.eu

Red Berries CBD

Red Berries CBD

Write a review
Prix normal
€8,90
Prix réduit
€8,90
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

Red Berries, une saveur fruitée et sucrée

Marie Jeanne vous a concocté une création gourmande et unique pour un vapotage aux senteurs de fruits des bois. Notre e-liquide Red Berries vous offre le goût intense des fruits rouges sublimés par une note légèrement sucrée.

Un flacon au design végétal unique

L’e-liquide au CBD Red Berries de Marie Jeanne est présenté dans un flacon de 10 ml fermé par un bouchon sécurisé. Il est reconnaissable au design de sa bouteille colorée parsemée de motifs floraux. Selon vos habitudes de vapotage, choisissez la saveur « Red Berries » dans la concentration de CBD qui vous convient : 50, 100, ou 300 mg par bouteille de 10 ml.

Un e-liquide français certifié sans THC

Marie Jeanne crée des e-liquides au CBD qui respectent les normes en vigueur. Le taux de THC contenu dans nos e-liquides est non détectable. Le CBD que nous utilisons est issu de plantes de chanvre dont la culture est autorisée par l’Union Européenne. Les arômes de Fruits rouges sont associés au CBD puis dilués dans une base de e-liquide composée de 80 % de PG (propylène Glycol) et de 20 % de GV (glycérine végétale).

Senteurs originales et conception haut de gamme font des e-liquides Marie Jeanne des produits appréciés des vapoteurs à la recherche d’une expérience savoureuse. Inspiré des saveurs sucrées des fruits rouges, Red Berries de Marie-Jeanne procure un véritable plaisir des sens tant olfactif que gustatif.

Tous nos produits respectent la législation Européene - (EU) 2015/2283 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)