Sunset CBD 300MG
Sunset CBD 300MG
  • Load the image in the gallery, Sunset CBD 300MG
  • Load the image in the gallery, Sunset CBD 300MG

Sunset CBD 300MG

Write a review
Normal price
€24,90
Reduced price
€24,90
Normal price
Exhausted
Unit price
By 
Taxes included.

Sunset, the rendez vous of all your sees

What could be more pleasant to end the day than a sweet blend of Wild Raspberry, Cassis and Blackberry, all with a fresh effect?

Enjoy a beautiful sunset on a deserted beach, and let yourself be carried away by these delicious flavors of fresh and tangy fruit. Can you hear the sound of the waves?

Tasty and colorful as a sunset

Marie Jeanne's CBD Sunset e-liquid is presented in a 10ml bottle closed by a secure cap. It is recognizable by the design of its colorful bottle, similar to the colors that the sky adorns itself during a sunset in summer.

Sunset, a THC-free certified liquid

Marie Jeanne creates e-liquids at the CBD that comply with French and European standards. The THC content in our vaping solutions is undetectable. The CBD we use comes from hemp plants that are allowed to be grown in Europe. Red fruit aromas are combined with CBD and diluted in an e-liquid preparation consisting of 80% PG (propylene Glycol) and 20% VG (vegetable glycerin).

Original sensors and high-end design make Marie Jeanne e-liquids, products appreciated by vapers in search of a tasty and intense experience. Inspired by the sweet flavours of the holidays, Marie Jeanne's Sunset provides a real olfactory and tasteful pleasure.

All our products comply with European law - (EU) 2015/2283

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Votez pour nous sur Top-CBD.eu

Sunset 300MG CBD

Sunset 300MG CBD

Write a review
Prix normal
€24,90
Prix réduit
€24,90
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

Sunset, le rendez-vous de tous vos sens

Quoi de plus agréable pour finir la journée qu’un doux mélange de Framboise Sauvage, de Cassis et de Mûre, le tout agrémenté d’un effet frais ?

Profitez d’un magnifique coucher de soleil sur une plage déserte, et laissez-vous emporter par cette délicieuse saveurs de fruits frais et acidulés. Vous entendez le bruit des vagues ?

Savoureux et coloré comme un coucher de soleil

Le e-liquide au CBD Sunset de Marie Jeanne est présenté dans un flacon de 10ml fermé par un bouchon sécurisé. Il est reconnaissable au design de sa bouteille colorée, semblables aux couleurs dont se pare le ciel lors d’un coucher de soleil en été.

Sunset, un liquide certifié sans THC

Marie Jeanne crée des e-liquides au CBD qui respectent les normes françaises et Européennes en vigueur. Le taux de THC contenu dans nos solutions de vapotage est non détectable. Le CBD que nous utilisons est issu de plantes de chanvre dont la culture est autorisée en Europe. Les arômes de fruits rouges sont associés au CBD puis dilués dans une préparation e-liquide composée de 80 % de PG (propylène Glycol) et de 20 % de VG (glycérine végétale).

Senteurs originales et conception haut de gamme font des e-liquides Marie Jeanne, des produits appréciés des vapoteurs à la recherche d’une expérience savoureuse et intense. Inspiré des saveurs sucrées propres aux vacances, Sunset de Marie Jeanne procure un véritable plaisir olfactif et gustatif.

Tous nos produits respectent la législation Européene - (EU) 2015/2283 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)