Alma Terra CBD 500MG Steam Script
Alma Terra CBD 500MG Steam Script
  • Load the image in the gallery, Alma Terra CBD 500MG Steam Script
  • Load the image in the gallery, Alma Terra CBD 500MG Steam Script

Alma Terra CBD 500MG Steam Script

Write a review
Normal price
€55,90
Reduced price
€55,90
Normal price
Exhausted
Unit price
By 
Taxes included.

Let yourself be carried away by the unique flavour of Alma Terra,a CBD e-liquid designed from an aromatic composition made with more than 20 natural terpenes. You've never been so close to nature and the best it offers you.

Alma Terra, a high-quality elixir

With the CBD Full Spectrum Alma Terra e-liquid, rediscover the flavour of hemp through a unique extraction process. This Marie Jeanne creation is made from a hemp oil extracted directly from the seeds and fibers of the plant. This process keeps you as close as possible to nature, preserving all the cannabinoids and terpenes naturally present in the plant. Recover the natural taste of hemp, faithfully restored thanks to a Full Spectrum extraction method.

A steam case for an unrivalled e-liquid

To dress such an elixir, you needed a real case. Find Alma Terra in a 10ml bottle protected by soft-touch design packaging. Open this box and offer yourself a moment of unique and tasty pleasure, as close as possible to nature.

All our products comply with European legislation - (EU) 2015/2283

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Votez pour nous sur Top-CBD.eu

Écrin de Vapeur Alma Terra 500MG CBD

Écrin de Vapeur Alma Terra 500MG CBD

Write a review
Prix normal
€55,90
Prix réduit
€55,90
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

Laissez-vous emporter par la saveur unique de Alma Terra, un e-liquide CBD conçu à partir d’une composition aromatique réalisée avec plus de 20 terpènes naturels. Vous n’avez jamais été aussi proche de la nature et de ce qu’elle vous offre de meilleur.

Alma Terra, un élixir de qualité supérieure

Avec le e-liquide CBD Full Spectrum Alma Terra, redécouvrez la saveur du chanvre grâce à un procédé d’extraction unique. Cette création Marie Jeanne est réalisée à partir d’une huile de chanvre extraite directement des graines et des fibres de la plante. Ce processus permet de rester au plus proche de la nature, en préservant l’ensemble des cannabinoïdes et terpènes naturellement présents dans la plante. Retrouver le goût naturel du chanvre, fidèlement restitué grâce à un mode d’extraction Full Spectrum.

Un écrin de vapeur pour un e-liquide inégalable

Pour habiller un tel élixir, il fallait un véritable écrin. Retrouvez Alma Terra dans un flacon de 10ml protégé par un emballage design au toucher soft. Ouvrez cet écrin et offrez vous un moment de plaisir unique et savoureux, au plus proche de la nature. 

• Tous nos produits respectent la législation Européene - (EU) 2015/2283 •

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)