Malana Full Spectrum CBD

Malana Full Spectrum CBD

Write a review
Normal price
€18,90
Reduced price
€18,90
Normal price
Exhausted
Unit price
By 
Taxes included.

Malana, the original flavor of hemp

Fans of full spectrum e-liquids will be won over by Malana. This premium cannabidiol e-liquid is made from a new and totally innovative extraction process that preserves all cannabinoids in their rawest and most natural form. With each puff, you find the special flavour of hemp.

The elegance of a "Black Edition" bottle

A true elixir that required several months of research, Malana comes in different concentrations of CBD: 100 mg and 600 mg per 10 ml vial. It is presented in "Black Edition", a sublimated version of the packaging design of Marie Jeanne e-liquids.

Malana, a THC-free certified e-liquid

Marie Jeanne has earned her reputation thanks to her high-end vaping solutions. With this Full Spectrum you gain access to a unique vape experience that combines natural aromas and felt powerful throat, without any THC.

All our products comply with European law - (EU) 2015/2283

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Y
Y.
Malana full spectrum

Bon goût plus prononcé et terreux que les super Skunk ect , moins sucré effet relaxant plus prononcé.

Votez pour nous sur Top-CBD.eu

Malana Full Spectrum CBD

Malana Full Spectrum CBD

Write a review
Prix normal
€18,90
Prix réduit
€18,90
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

Malana, la saveur originelle du chanvre

Les amateurs d’e-liquides Full Spectrum seront conquis par Malana . Cet e-liquide premium au cannabidiol est réalisé à partir d’un processus d’extraction inédit et totalement novateur qui préserve l’ensemble des cannabinoïdes sous leur forme la plus brute et la plus naturelle. À chaque bouffée, vous retrouvez la saveur si particulière du chanvre.

L’élégance d’un flacon “Black Edition”

Véritable élixir ayant nécessité plusieurs mois de recherches, Malana se décline en différentes concentrations de CBD : 100 mg et 600 mg par flacon de 10 ml. Il vous est présenté en « Black Edition », une version sublimée du packaging design des e-liquides Marie Jeanne.

Malana, un e-liquide certifié sans THC

Marie Jeanne a acquis sa réputation grâce à ses solutions de vapotage haut-de-gamme. Avec ce Full Spectrum vous accédez à une expérience de vape unique qui combine arômes naturels et ressenti en gorge puissant, sans aucun THC.

Tous nos produits respectent la législation Européene - (EU) 2015/2283 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Votez pour nous sur Top-CBD.eu